Cat litters

LLC Leading is a leader in sales of bentonite cat litters in Russia* and is in the TOP-5 rating of all the companies at the cat litter market in the Russian Federation.** Our products are environmentally friendly and safe, made of bentonite clay, high-tech silica gel and softwood.

* Calculations of LLC Leading are partially based on data provided by Nielsen reports on Retail Measurement Service (Retail Audit), year 2014, relative to clumping cat litters (except private brands) presented at the market of the Russian Federation. Valid for December 03 2015 (© 2015, LLC A.C.NIELSEN).
** Calculations of LLC Leading are based on data provided by Nielsen reports on Retail Measurement Service (Retail Audit), year 2015, relative to cat litters presented at the market of the Russian Federation.

How to choose the right cat litter

LLC Leading manufactures litters which go to market under the following brand names:

  • Kotoff. Super premium cat and kitty litter developed on the base of the innovative technology “Mix Product”. It has perfectly balanced qualities: quick absorbing, odor eliminating and clumping power.
  • Pi-Pi-Bent. Eco-friendly litter made of bentonite clay extracted from ancient deposits in Siberia. Its unique properties make your cat’s toilet clean and make your cat or kitten feel more like they are going in a natural habitat.
  • Kotyara. A universal range of high-quality products for cat litter boxes made of silica gel and bentonite.
  • CC-Cat. Best choice for cats fastidious about litter, as well as for fastidious and economical owners. Bentonite, silica gel or wood litters will guarantee perfect hygiene for your cat and your house.
  • Professional. Economical and easy to use, with the perfect combination of price/quality. Clumping litter is a natural product made from natural bentonite clay. Wood litter is made from 100% pure softwood.

Reasons to choose our products

Every year, all products manufactured by our company undergo voluntary environmental performance certification. Quality control experts confirm that our litters do not contain any components dangerous to humans, animals and environment.

The priorities of LLC Leading are modern technology and professional approach. Our product range has high quality characteristics and the company becomes a laureate and winner of the “100 best products of Russia” contest every year.

Where to buy our products?

Our cat litters can be bought wholesale from the manufacturer for retail outlets or can be bought retail in almost every pet store or hypermarket in Moscow and across Russia, as well as in retail chains of the CIS countries (Kazakhstan and Belarus). You can choose the best option for can litter boxes which will be inviting for pets of every character and age.


More
Our advantages
Domestic production
Russian-made high-quality products at the most favourable prices.
“100 best products of Russia”
Products of LLC Leading annually become laureates and winners of the Contest.
Ecological certification
Cat litters manufactured by LLC Leading are acknowledged environmentally friendly (and having more health benefits as compared to other brands of similar kind).
Voluntary certification
Every year we undergo the Voluntary certification in the All-Russian State Center for Quality and Standardization of Animal Medications and Forages.
News
27 октября 2016
Dear customers! With great joy, we want to share with you a significant event in the life of LLC "Glinopererabotka" - the manufacturer of cat litters Kotoff, Pi-Pi-Be...
 
This year was the first time LLC Leading took part in the biggest International Trade Fair for Pet Supplies Interzoo 2016. The Fair traditionally took place in Nuremberg (Germany),...
Brands
Opinion poll
What cat litter do you use?
Clumping
Silica gel
Wood
Mineral absorbing
Others
Videos
00:00:00
Choosing the best cat litter
Every cat owner faces the problem of choosing cat litter box filler - whether to choose wood or absorbent mineral litter, silica gel or clumping litter. Each type should meet a number of specifications: be natural and inviting to your pet, economical in use, safe, eliminating cat litter odor quickly and absorbing well, be easy to use and cheap, etc
It would take quite a lot of time to study characteristics of every litter type, to search for a litter type that would satisfy all your expectations by a hit or miss process so making your cat adjust to a new litter over and over again.
We suggest speeding up this process – just take 10 minutes to watch this video and find out which cat litter has more advantages and is sure to satisfy your pet!

Наполнители для туалета кошек

Компания «Лидинг» является лидером по продажам бентонитовых наполнителей в России* и входит в ТОП-5 рейтинга всех компаний, присутствующих на рынке наполнителей для туалета кошек в РФ**. Наша продукция является экологически чистой и безопасной, она производится из бентонитовой глины, высокотехнологичного силикагеля и из древесины хвойных пород.

* Расчеты ООО «Лидинг» частично основаны на данных, содержащихся в отчетах Nielsen по аудиту розничной торговли по категории Наполнители для кошачьих туалетов в сегменте Комкующиеся наполнители за 2014г. без учета частных марок, в отношении рынка Российской Федерации. Действительно на 03.12.15. (©2015, ООО «ЭЙ СИ НИЛЬСЕН»)
** Расчеты ООО «Лидинг» основаны на данных, содержащихся в отчетах Nielsen по аудиту розничной торговли по категории Наполнители для кошачьих туалетов за 2015г. рынка РФ.

Какой наполнитель для кошек выбрать?

Товары компании «Лидинг» выпускаются под брендами:

  • Kotoff. Наполнитель для туалета кошек и котят супер премиум-класса разработанный на основе инновационной технологии «Mix Product». Он обладает идеально сбалансированными свойствами: высокая скорость впитывания влаги и запаха, быстрое образование комочков в лотке.
  • Pi-Pi-Bent. Экологически чистый продукт из бентонитовой глины древнего месторождения, находящегося в Сибири. Его уникальные свойства сохраняют в туалете кота чистоту, а также позволяют кошкам и котятам чувствовать себя ближе к естественной среде обитания.
  • Котяра. Универсальная серия качественных продуктов для туалета из силикагеля и бентонита.
  • СиСиКэт. Отличный выбор для самых привередливых кисок, а также экономных и требовательных владельцев. Бентонитовый, силикагелевый или древесный наполнители обеспечат соблюдение высоких стандартов гигиены Вашего дома.
  • Профессиональный. Экономичный и удобный в использовании с идеальным сочетанием цена-качество. Комкующийся – натуральный продукт из природной бентонитовой глины. Древесный – производится из 100%-й чистой древесины хвойных пород.

Почему выбирают нас?

Ежегодно вся продукция компании проходит добровольную экологическую сертификацию. Специалисты контроля качества подтверждают, что наши наполнители не содержат вредных веществ, которые могли бы быть опасны для здоровья людей и животных или же пагубно воздействовали на окружающую среду.

«Лидинг» - это предприятие, объединяющее в своей работе современные технологии и профессиональный подход. Благодаря качеству изготавливаемой продукции, каждый год мы заслуженно получаем дипломы лауреатов и дипломантов всероссийского конкурса «100 лучших товаров России».

Где купить?

Наши наполнители для туалетов можно купить оптом от производителя для торговых точек или в розницу практически в каждом крупном гипермаркете или зоомагазине в Москве и всей России, а также в ряде торговых сетей стран СНГ (Казахстан и Белоруссия). Вы сможете подобрать оптимальный вариант для кошачьего лотка, который будет полностью соответствовать их индивидуальным особенностям и возрасту.


Подробнее
Наши преимущества
Отечественное производство
Российские продукты высшего качества по выгодным ценам.
100 лучших товаров России
Продукция компании «Лидинг» ежегодно становится лауреатами и дипломантами конкурса.
Экологическая сертификация
Наполнители компании «Лидинг» признаны ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИ чистой продукцией (с повышенной полезностью по сравнению с аналогичными видами продукции).
Добровольная сертификация
Ежегодно проходим Добровольную сертификацию во «Всероссийском государственном Центре качества и стандартизации лекарственных средств для животных и кормов».
Новости
03 июня 2016
В этом году компания «Лидинг» впервые приняла участие в крупнейшей международной выставке зоотоваров «Interzoo-2016». Выставка проходила 26-29 мая по традиции в г. Нюрнберг (Герман...
22 мая 2016
Международная выставка кошек – настоящий праздник для всей семьи. Это возможность исполнить мечту! Всегда можно сделать фото понравившегося котика, погладить или поиграть с ним. Кв...
Наши бренды
  • Наполнители Kotoff
  • Наполнители Pi-Pi-Bent
  • Силикагелевый, древесный и комкующийся наполнитель Котяра
  • Наполнитель СиСиКэт
  • Профессиональный наполнитель
  • Повседневный корм для кошек
  • Повседневный корм для собак
Опрос
Каким видом наполнителя Вы пользуетесь?
Комкующимся
Силикагелевым
Древесным
Минеральным впитывающим
Другим
Видео
00:00:00
«Мой любимый питомец» (Телекомпания «8 канал», Республика Беларусь).
Все еще не знаете, какой наполнитель выбрать и чем отличается один наполнитель от другого?

Смотрите телепередачу «Мой любимый питомец».